Sorted by DateClassified by Publication TypeClassified by Research Category

Reports of the AAAI 2016 Spring Symposium Series

Christopher Amato, Ofra Amir, Joanna Bryson, Barbara Grosz, Bipin Indurkhya, Emre Kiciman, Takashi Kido, W. F. Lawless, Miao Liu, Braden McDorman, Ross Mead, Frans A. Oliehoek, Andrew Specian, Georgi Stojanov, and Keiki Takadama. Reports of the AAAI 2016 Spring Symposium Series. AI Magazine, 37(4):83–88, 2016.





BibTeX Entry

    author =        {Christopher Amato and  Ofra Amir and  
                     Joanna Bryson and  Barbara Grosz and  
                     Bipin Indurkhya and  Emre Kiciman and 
                     Takashi Kido and  W. F. Lawless and  
                     Miao Liu and  Braden McDorman and  
                     Ross Mead and  Frans A. Oliehoek and 
                     Andrew Specian and  Georgi Stojanov 
                     and  Keiki Takadama},
    title =         {Reports of the {AAAI} 2016 Spring Symposium Series},
    journal =       {AI Magazine},
    year =          2016,
    volume =        {37},
    number =        {4},
    pages =         {83--88},
    url =           {},
    keywords =      {nonrefereed},

Generated by (written by Patrick Riley) on Mon Apr 08, 2024 20:28:07 UTC